How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matador Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brad Arrington 30 Aug 2017
Great place, treats you like family and makes car buying a fun experience. The changes they have made is outstanding.
5 rate
Google
Cyn15 05 Apr 2017
We wanted a new vehicle and could not decide. After, sometime of deciding Chris M. made the deal work. We just love our new vehicle. Thanks Chris keep up the good work. You provided us with Great Customer Service!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Goldstein 04 Apr 2017
I was having some credit issues which led me to this dealership. Chris and Jessica were very helpful, found me a car in my range and got me in and out of here in no time! Amazing experience. Thanks guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mistymr24 09 Mar 2017
Never have I ever had such an amazing car buying experience! Matador worked hard to get us into a vehicle, they made sure it happened! Being a customer for 2 years now and we have bought a second vehicle from them! About to trade in my van I have had for 2 years for another vehicle as well! I will ...NEVER do business anywhere else as long as Matador is in business! All of the staff is outstanding and have always met our needs as well as our wants!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nita123 22 Feb 2017
The dealership helped in all ways and helped in making my experience a pleasure to deal with Will Tell others about matador motors Way too go Chris Martinez
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashli 17 Feb 2017
Chris went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. He has amazing customer service skills. He went out of his way to deliver my vehicle 2 hrs away. Thank you so much for everything you did to make this car buying experience the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Andres.mojica 04 Feb 2017
Excellent work buy Chris Martinez , setting time aside to take care of me was something new for me. With two jobs a dependable ride is very important and they understood that. On top of that I got the excellent quality used turck that my family needed. Thanks again!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jayymo95 26 Jan 2017
Had a great experience here Chris Martinez was very helpful and went above and beyond for me. I recommend everyone give this place a chance.
4 rate
DealerRater
Tahoe 18 Jan 2017
If you are looking for a professional, above and beyond vehicle salesperson, Ashley Ramirez is your guy!!! Choose Matador motors to put you in your next vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
Justun Norman 02 Jan 2017
They treated my husband and I so well. We were kinda picky and they dealt with that. Very friendly and easy going. Glad we went here
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Matador Motors - Lubbock
Lubbock, TX
Matador Motors - Wolfforth
Wolfforth, TX

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.