How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matador Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pr777jon 21 Dec 2016
Ashley was one of the most helpful and amazing sales person I have dealt with. He answered all of our questions and then some. We are so looking forward to having him help us come the first of the year for a possible purchase and trade in. I have told so many people about his wonderful abilities and... knowledge of cars. Thank You Ashley your amazing Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnny & Ashley Prieto 15 Dec 2016
I am not the easiest person to deal with when it comes to buying a car. We told Chris what I wanted and what I wanted my vehicle to have. He went above and beyond to find that vehicle. He literally searched all over the country, he wanted to find the vehicle I wanted. We came across bumps on the roa...d looking for this right car, but that did not stop him. Chris found what I wanted and what I wanted it to have and plus more. Thank you for everything, thank you for not giving up on us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Clay54 15 Dec 2016
Crossed paths with Ashley Ramirez a month ago at a time when I needed a car. I told him what I needed, and he had in in that unit, that day! No hassles, no lost time from the job and very HAPPY! This is a dealership with the experts and quality auto's. Look no further, Matador is the place! Ashley R...amirez is the man that will take care of all you needs! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chad 15 Dec 2016
I called Ashley Ramierez and told him exactly what I was looking for. After a few minutes searching he found he had the exact vehicle I was wanting. We were able to make a deal over the phone and it was done by the end of business day. I actually got a model with more options than I was looking f...or. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bekahnae 14 Dec 2016
In our experience with buying my husbands truck I have not one complaint. Ashley Ramierez was an excellent salesman and took care of our every need before we even arrived from Ruidoso, NM. No complaints here. If anything has come up they have fixed the problem without fail. Thank you for a great Use...d Car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ware02 13 Dec 2016
Ashley is kind! He is an awesome Salesman! I would recommend him and Matador Motors to all my Friends! The easiest car deal EVER!!! He went over and beyond!!!! I love my Car! Ashley is very personable! He is kind hearted! Matador Motors and pretty much #1 in my opinion!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Operator 77 13 Dec 2016
Awesome place to purchase a used vehicle excellent staff excellent choice of used vehicles very professional and they actually care that you get the right vehicle that fits your needs overall great experience and very satisfied with my purchase if your in need for a vehicle check out Matador motors... you won't be disappointed Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Orange crush 13 Dec 2016
I personally know a sales person and was a person I placed my trust in. The process was easy and never felt pressured. Financing was easy
5 rate
DealerRater
phil1985 13 Dec 2016
One of the easiest carlots to deal with great people great service and nice vehicles at a reasonable price i have bought a truck there in the middle of purchasing my wife a new vehicle there also i will never buy from another lot again
5 rate
DealerRater
Dholley 13 Dec 2016
I started dealing with Ashley after finding him online. I called him and from start to finish of my truck buying experience was excellent and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Matador Motors - Lubbock
Lubbock, TX
Matador Motors - Wolfforth
Wolfforth, TX

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.