How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matador Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe R Gutierrez 13 Dec 2016
Me and my wife were having trouble getting approved for a vehicle when i contacted these guys about getting a car we talked on the phone then he went to work for us he found us a vehicle that we liked and him anhus manager went to work getting us our payment were we wanted it and our down payment th...ere too highly reccomend them if you are want a vehicle they will do there best to get you in...also the sales manager was very polite and everything was upfront no behind the curtain things absuloutly have no bad remarks for these guys will send them all the business i can without a second thought Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackel81 05 Dec 2016
Was browsing online and found a very low mile late model F150, send a message online to Chris, he got back to me within 30 mins @ 11 at night (outstanding) helped my wife and I out through the whole process. Jeremy Simpson then matched a deal from different dealer on my trade in, and Jessica in fina...nce had everything waiting the next day when we pick up new truck. Was one of the best experiences I have had purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you, was a pleasure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tisha Johnson 29 Nov 2016
We would recommend Chris as a great salesman due to him very caring and understanding and patient. We really appreciate all the help, keep up the good work, he was outstanding we absolutely love our new car! He is very down to earth and he awesome at what he does!
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth 15 Nov 2016
If you're looking for someone who will treat you right and work hard for you chris is your man! He found my fiancé the exact car she wanted and never gave up! Nice to be able to trust someone to get you the right deal :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonathan Walkerx5 15 Nov 2016
I put salesman but family oriented and customer specialist seems to fit better. Our experience with Chris Martinez was outstanding. My son needed a car and we went to Chris for one. Our credit isn't that great but he told me that he would get the best deal for me and my family. After a few negotia...tions he presented us with a great opportunity to purchase a vehicle. My son drove away with not only the car he wanted but the color he wanted as well. I recommend anyone who is in the market for a vehicle to Vist Mr. CHRIS MARTINEZ. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janet Yannis 15 Nov 2016
My experience with Chris Martinez was amazing..We were out looking for a truck so I decided to go talk to Chris about helping us get into a vehicle... Our credit score was not great but Chris worked hard and told us we were going to drive off in a truck...and in no time w his hard work and dedicatio...n We drove off in a truck...I am truly Blessed to have met such a friendly young man that takes pride in his job..So if ya in the market in looking for a vehicle..I recommend ya go see Chris Martinez...ya won't be disappointed...Again thank you very much Chris Martinez.... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
John1 15 Nov 2016
Chris Martinez was very friendly and courteous and helpful, he helped us when no one else would and when everyone said it wasnt possible. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Tlee 15 Nov 2016
Chris was amazing, he did a great job and helped me get the car that i wanted, i would recommend him to all my family and friends he is good at what he does and cares about his customers... thank you Chris!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Olivia Orona 15 Nov 2016
Chris did an amazing job and helped my family out when no one else could! The situation we were in was a tuff one! He was true to his word. I would recommend him and matador motors anyday!
5 rate
DealerRater
Saraidominguez05 15 Nov 2016
I really enjoyed my experience buying a car from Chris Martinez. He worked very hard to get me a vehicle that had the room I needed for my family. Come see Chris for all your vehicle needs !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Matador Motors - Lubbock
Lubbock, TX
Matador Motors - Wolfforth
Wolfforth, TX

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.