How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Matador Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Goldstein 04 Apr 2017
I was having some credit issues which led me to this dealership. Chris and Jessica were very helpful, found me a car in my range and got me in and out of here in no time! Amazing experience. Thanks guys!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mistymr24 09 Mar 2017
Never have I ever had such an amazing car buying experience! Matador worked hard to get us into a vehicle, they made sure it happened! Being a customer for 2 years now and we have bought a second vehicle from them! About to trade in my van I have had for 2 years for another vehicle as well! I will ...NEVER do business anywhere else as long as Matador is in business! All of the staff is outstanding and have always met our needs as well as our wants!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nita123 22 Feb 2017
The dealership helped in all ways and helped in making my experience a pleasure to deal with Will Tell others about matador motors Way too go Chris Martinez
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashli 17 Feb 2017
Chris went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. He has amazing customer service skills. He went out of his way to deliver my vehicle 2 hrs away. Thank you so much for everything you did to make this car buying experience the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Andres.mojica 04 Feb 2017
Excellent work buy Chris Martinez , setting time aside to take care of me was something new for me. With two jobs a dependable ride is very important and they understood that. On top of that I got the excellent quality used turck that my family needed. Thanks again!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Justun Norman 02 Jan 2017
They treated my husband and I so well. We were kinda picky and they dealt with that. Very friendly and easy going. Glad we went here
5 rate
DealerRater
pr777jon 21 Dec 2016
Ashley was one of the most helpful and amazing sales person I have dealt with. He answered all of our questions and then some. We are so looking forward to having him help us come the first of the year for a possible purchase and trade in. I have told so many people about his wonderful abilities and... knowledge of cars. Thank You Ashley your amazing Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnny & Ashley Prieto 15 Dec 2016
I am not the easiest person to deal with when it comes to buying a car. We told Chris what I wanted and what I wanted my vehicle to have. He went above and beyond to find that vehicle. He literally searched all over the country, he wanted to find the vehicle I wanted. We came across bumps on the roa...d looking for this right car, but that did not stop him. Chris found what I wanted and what I wanted it to have and plus more. Thank you for everything, thank you for not giving up on us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Clay54 15 Dec 2016
Crossed paths with Ashley Ramirez a month ago at a time when I needed a car. I told him what I needed, and he had in in that unit, that day! No hassles, no lost time from the job and very HAPPY! This is a dealership with the experts and quality auto's. Look no further, Matador is the place! Ashley R...amirez is the man that will take care of all you needs! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chad 15 Dec 2016
I called Ashley Ramierez and told him exactly what I was looking for. After a few minutes searching he found he had the exact vehicle I was wanting. We were able to make a deal over the phone and it was done by the end of business day. I actually got a model with more options than I was looking f...or. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Matador Motors - Lubbock
Lubbock, TX
Matador Motors - Wolfforth
Wolfforth, TX

Contact Us

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.